2018 Board of Directors Election Results

The IRIS Consortium is very pleased to announce the results of the 2018 Board of Directors election.

Directors for three-year terms:

  • Charles Ammon, Pennsylvania State University
  • Rick Aster, Colorado State University
  • Susan Schwartz, University of California, Santa Cruz

Continuing Board Members:

  • Doug Wiens (Chair), 2019
  • Clifford Thurber (Vice Chair), 2020
  • Samantha Hansen, 2020
  • Zhigang Peng, 2019
  • Vera Schulte-Pelkum, 2020
  • Donna Shillington, 2019

We are grateful to the following individuals who volunteered their time and expertise to serve on the Board:

  • Karen Fischer
  • Keith Koper
  • Michael West