Board of Directors

Current Members

Last NameFirst NameInstitutionRoleSinceUntil
Tréhu Anne Oregon State University Member 2022 2023
Freymueller Jeff Michigan State University Member 2022 2023
Wagner Lara Carnegie Institution for Science Member 2021 2023
Tsai Victor Brown University Member 2021 2023

Committee Historical Members Overview


By Laws BOD Subcommittee on Membership

Meeting Minutes and Action Items

2022 May Apr Mar Feb Jan
2020 Nov Sep Aug Apr Feb
2019 Nov Apr Jan
2018 Nov May Feb
2017 Nov Apr Jan
2016 Nov May Feb
2015 Nov Jun May
2014 Nov May Feb
2013 Nov